top of page

Our Team

Farhad Radfar, ISA AM

fradfar@mirappraisal.com

Dave Thorpe

dthorpe@mirappraisal.com

William Milne, GG

bmilne@mirappraisal.com

Caitlin Barnebee, MA

cbarnebee@mirappraisal.com

Jennifer Griffin

jgriffin@mirappraisal.com

Morgan Frew, MFA

mfrew@mirappraisal.com

Taylor Anderson

tanderson@mirappraisal.com

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
bottom of page